Yesterday and it’s slow decline

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday I had a busy day with a great start but as evening fell it slowly went down hill.

Yesterday I was meant to meet my bridesmaid but she had to work instead I slept in and when I did get up I weighed myself on Wii Fit not taking its results to heart as I only trust the scales at Weight Watcher, that said however it told me I had lost 2lbs and my Wii Fit age was 29 which is 8 years older than my actual age but I wasn’t worried about it. I then Made by breakfast of Banana and Yogurt (= 2 pro points) and watched tv before getting ready to go in to town.

Once in town I did some jobs I had to do for my Aunt and then I went to Caffe Nero and treat me and Matt to a coffee (because I love him) I had my regular skinny cappuccino and my Ham, Cheese and Emmental Tostati altogether it was 7 pro points I talked to my mate and then we left to take the things I had got from my aunt to her and while there we had a coffee and while Matt at a cookie I had a lindor milk chocolate (= 2 pro points). We then said out goodbyes around 3pm to get home before the rain and once we were in we went back to relaxing and I did a short jog on the Wii Fit and got a burn rate of 34% my lowest yet before getting dinner ready.

Dinner was a Three Cheese Ravioli from M&S which was 9 pro points while Matt had a bird’s eye chicken and potato smiles, mine took a little longer to cook as after the 4 min cooking time in the microwave it was still cold in places so I had to put it in for another 5 mins before I could eat it and as good as it was I wouldn’t eat it again as all I could taste was the tomato sauce it came in and not the cheeses within the pasta, I then followed by dinner with a Wall’s cornetto chocolate intense (= 5 pro points) so I had already dipped into my 49 weeklys points already but things were going to go down further.

I went on my Laptop while watching tv before 7pm when Matt got ready for his jog which means I do one on the Wii Fit but I have a nightly chat with my Aunt around this time so I had to wait until she had rung and then I went for my long jog on the Wii Fit and I compleated it with a burn rate of 54% my best yet, this however is when the snacking started. It started with a bag of skips (= 2 pro points) followed by 1/2 a wispa bar (= 3 pro points) and that was added to the dinner section of my App as it was so close to dinner, after a while and once Matt was home and asking for a coffee and a snack I had another bag of Skips and a yogurt (= 3 pro points).

Just before bed I had my cup of coffee  made with my 1/4 pint of milk (= 1 pro point) and relaxed upstairs before I went to sleep. I did 2 activity points worth of activity last yesterday and had 10 weekly points leaving me with 30 weekly points for the rest of the week, I hope I can use them smartly for the rest of the week.

Until tonight

Leave a comment