What a day

Well it’s been a fair old day today and as normal it started with Wii Fit however I didn’t do my jog till later in the morning so I just did the body test and I lost another 1lb on Wii Fit but my Wii Fit age was 33 years old but I don’t really take it seriously. Once I had done this and had breakfast I saw Matt out and then got ready to go out myself to get my nails done and so by 9:00am I was getting my new nails done and I was done by 10:00am and so it was retail therapy time and just as I was giving up on finding anything I found a nice jumper and a my first Xmas present for my best friend ( I know I’m starting early).

I then set off for home and found out that I couldn’t hire out my bridesmaids dresses only buy them and so I told the bridesmaids who said they would pay for them if need be but I was feeling low and so my lunch was an old-fashioned crisp sandwich and once Matt came home I moaned to him and he was supportive and then he told me about his day and we both had a nap before I made him his lunch. After he had eaten we went to pay my family a visit but for some reason on the way there I really wanted a McDonald’s but I didn’t, we  stayed with them and told them of our day and about the dresses, we then set off for home and I took another nap ( I’m not use to early mornings) and then Matt woke me at 5:00pm to start on dinner which was mussels in a garlic sauce but I think we added too much water because we had to drain it off and then we had no sauce so we got some bread and made mussel sandwiches :P.

Dinner done we relaxed for a little while before Matt got ready for his evening jog and I got ready for mine, at the moment I’m only doing two jogs a day the first is 3 mins and the other is 5 mins as I’m not fit enough for the island jog yet, I did my jog and then decided that I was going to put my summer wardrobe away as it’s getting colder and so I got out my big pink suitcase (it saves space) and started to fill it and soon I had a big pile of hangers (I like to buy summer clothes) and a full case and I still think I have more to add as I have washing to dry. I then got a text off Matt that he was nearly home and it was a mad rush to find something or somewhere to put the hangers and so I got a bag out but the first was too small so as I got out another one I got a coffee ready for Matt, now as I was doing that and sorting out the hangers I was so busy that I didn’t see Matt at the door and as he opened it I jumped out of my skin.

I soon regained myself and we talked once the hangers were sorted and put away and his coffee was made, I sat and relaxed for a while but I knew I was tired and so I came upstairs to write this blog to the sound of Magic radio, I must say I feel I have good reason to be tired today as I’ve done a lot and I should sleep well.

My points balance at the end of today is 41 Pro Points with 30 Weekly Points, I have also done about 3 Activity Points (10,288 steps) today and have banked 12 Activity Points this week so far. I’m not pointing all my food in this blog as I print screen my Weight Watchers App to the Weight Watchers group I’m part of on Facebook which is where I also post this blog and as soon as i find out how I can do that on here I will do that too, until then I will give you the total points used and earn for that day.

Until tomorrow

Leave a comment